Nothingness of Me

 

Sitting and thinking of nothing of me

I have thought nothing resides in me

I feel nothing, I am nothing

Lies of me for me by me

Nothing

Empty..

With nothing

But,

Even nothing has something

Mass, matter, atoms

Shatter

My thoughts of me, me of nothing

If i am nothing and nothing is me

Why is it that nothing effects me

Nothing makes me cry, tells me lies

Nothing always keeps me questioning why

Sitting and thinking why

Nothing is everything

And so am I

I am nothing and nothing is me

But

Nothing is also

All that surrounds me

 

Leave a Reply

